Train the Trainer Part 2: How to Create Your Course on Embodia
Courses are moved to the Embodia Academy Archive in any or more of the following scenarios:
- On instructor request
- If course information is no longer relevant
- If practitioners are not purchasing or viewing it
- If the Instructor Agreement is terminated
People who already purchased the course will continue to have access to the content, but it will not come up in any new searches. It is necessary to retire courses to ensure people are accessing the most up-to-date information and to prevent the catalogue from becoming overwhelming.
It is also possible to bring a course out of the archive as the course content will remain intact.