Train the Trainer Part 2: How to Create Your Course on Embodia
Below the text editor, there is a checkbox that says 'Publish this lesson':
If this checkbox is checked, the lesson will be visible to anyone taking your course. The title of the lesson will be visible on the Course Info page. Any potential course attendees that click on the Course Material before purchasing your course will also be able to see the title.
If you wish to keep the lesson private, uncheck this box.
If you wish to delete a lesson, the lesson must first be unpublished. Once unpublished, the Delete button will become visible: