Adding patients to a clinic
Adding a patient to a clinic will allow you to view programs that were prescribed to them by your colleagues, and vice versa.
By default, when you add a patient, they will not be added to a clinic. If you belong to a clinic, in the form, there will be a dropdown where you can select which clinic to add the patient to. If you are scoped to a clinic, the said clinic will automatically be selected in the dropdown.