Skip to main content

Managing who has access to your clinic

The actions described here can only be performed by the clinic manager.

To view who has access to your clinic, click on General info under My clinic in the top bar.

 

 

To remove access for an existing practitioner, click on the More icon (three dots), and then click on Decline. The badge next to their name will now say Declined

 

 

To re-grant access, click on the More icon and then on Accept.

© 2022 Embodia